Interested? Drop us an email!
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Google+ Icon
  • Grey YouTube Icon

Back to Top

 

Who We Are

We are the North Dakota State University Collegiate Chapter of the Society of Automotive Engineers, Inc. otherwise known as Bison Motorsports.

SAE International

NDSU Chapter

Thank You to Our Sponsors!

Unknown-2_edited.png
MSC_Logo_porto.png
2nd skin logo.png
 

Contact Info

President

Jeff DeRosier

Mechanical Engineering Student

Email: jeffrey.derosier@ndus.edu

Vice President

Jordan Baker

Mechanical Engineering Student

Email: jordan.j.baker@ndus.edu

Treasurer

Megan Chromy

Manufacturing Engineering Student

Email: megan.chromy@ndsu.edu

Secretary

Jonah Goetze

Mechanical Engineering Student

Email: jonah.goetze@ndus.edu

Shop Manager

Caleb Wing

Mechanical Engineering Student

Email: caleb.wing@ndsu.edu

Shop Manager

Brendan Smith

Mechanical Engineering Student

Email: brendan.g.smith@ndus.edu

Sponsorship Coordinator

Brett Gildersleeve

Civil Engineering Student

Email: brett.gildersleeve@ndsu.edu

Public Relations

Jonathan Chicka

Mechanical Engineering Student

Email: jonathan.chicka@ndsu.edu

Sponsorship Coordinator

Matt Groshong

Manufacturing Engineering Student

Email: matthew.groshong@ndsu.edu