Who We Are

We are the North Dakota State University Collegiate Chapter of the Society of Automotive Engineers, Inc. otherwise known as Bison Motorsports.

SAE International

NDSU Chapter

 

Contact Info

President

Jonah Goetze

Electrical Engineering Student

Email: jonah.goetze@ndus.edu

Vice President

Megan Chromy

Manufacturing Engineering Student

Email: megan.chromy@ndsu.edu

Treasurer

Blake Higgins

Mechanical Engineering Student

Email: blake.higgins@ndsu.edu

Secretary

Caleb Wing

Mechanical Engineering Student

Email: caleb.wing@ndsu.edu

Shop Manager

Lane Kjeldergaard

Mechanical Engineering Student

Email: lane.kjeldergaard@ndsu.edu

Shop Manager

Keegan Haus

Mechanical Engineering Student

Email: keegan.haus@ndsu.edu

Sponsorship Coordinator

Daniel Wanner

Electrical Engineering Student

Email: daniel.j.wanner@ndsu.edu

Sponsorship Coordinator

Aaron Weyer

Electrical Engineering Student

Email: aaron.weyer@ndsu.edu

Public Relations

Eric Schmieg

Computer Engineering Student

Email: eric.schmieg@ndsu.edu

Interested? Drop us an email!
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Google+ Icon
  • Grey YouTube Icon

Back to Top

Polaris Tour